Fixtures - Meetings 13 - 22
Season:
RACING FIXTURES - SEASON 2019
1 Saturday, 23 March 2019 THE DUCHESS OF YORK
2 Saturday, 30 March 2019 The 50th Anniversary Independence Cup
3 Sunday, 07 April 2019 The Noble Salute Cup
4 Saturday, 13 April 2019
5 Saturday, 20 April 2019
6 Saturday, 27 April 2019 La Coupe du Cent Cinquantenaire
7 Saturday, 04 May 2019 The 3 yr old race series 1st Leg
8 Saturday, 11 May 2019
9 Saturday, 18 May 2019 The Derby Trial
10 Saturday, 25 May 2019 The Bicentenary Cup
11 Saturday, 01 June 2019
12 Saturday, 08 June 2019 The 3 yr old race series 2nd Leg
13 Saturday, 15 June 2019 The Mauritius Guineas
14 Saturday, 22 June 2019
15 Saturday, 29 June 2019
16 Sunday, 30 June 2019 THE BARBE CUP
17 Saturday, 06 July 2019 The Winter Stake
18 Saturday, 13 July 2019 Lightning Cup
19 Saturday, 20 July 2019 The Mauritius Derby
 
20 Saturday, 03 August 2019 The Golden Trophy
21 Saturday, 10 August 2019
22 Saturday, 17 August 2019 The Hinterland Cup
23 Saturday, 24 August 2019
24 Sunday, 01 September 2019 THE MAIDEN CUP
25 Saturday, 07 September 2019
26 Saturday, 14 September 2019 The Princess Margaret Cup
27 Saturday, 21 September 2019
28 Saturday, 28 September 2019
29 Saturday, 05 October 2019 The Colonel Draper Cup
30 Saturday, 12 October 2019 La Coupe des Présidents
31 Saturday, 19 October 2019
32 Saturday, 26 October 2019
33 Sunday, 03 November 2019 THE DUKE OF YORK CUP
34 Saturday, 09 November 2019
35 Saturday, 16 November 2019 The 175th Anniversary Cup
36 Saturday, 23 November 2019
37 Saturday, 30 November 2019 The International Jockeys' Week End
38 Sunday, 01 December 2019 The International Jockeys' Week End